Kontakt oss

Unnur_0643_SH.jpgDaglig leder
Unnur Sande / unnur@vegascene.no / 924 28 789

 

Truls_0209_SH.jpgProgramsjef kino
Truls Foss / truls@vegascene.no / 922 84 993

 

Katinka_0355_SH.jpgKunstnerisk ledelse teater
Katinka Rydin Berge / krb@vegascene.no / 932 83 231

 

Hege_0448_SH.jpgKunstnerisk ledelse teater
Hega Aga Edelsteen / hege@vegascene.no / 922 64 169

 

Ida_0508_SH.jpgMarkeds- og kommunikasjonssjef
Ida Johannessen / ida@vegascene.no / 944 84 725

 

Nikolai_0607_SH.jpgTeknisk sjef
Nikolai Fuglerud / nikolai@vegascene.no / 903 66 45

 

Anita_0251_SH.jpgProdusent og planansvarlig
Anita Basmo Bjørnstad / anita@vegascene.no / 944 03 244

 

AK_0745_SH.jpgKoordinator & ansvarlig Vega Ung
Anne Kathrine Fallmyr / ak@vegascene.no / 918 27 869

 

Driftsleder Vega Snackbar
Marte Mikkelsen / marte@vegasnackbar.no / 473 82 233

 

Vega Scenes styre består av:
Guri Heftye (styreleder), Bente Erichsen, Inger Marie Bø, Tom G. Eilertsen, Synnøve Hørsdal, Tuva Ørbek Sørheim , Thomas Gunnerud, Marte Thorsby (vara), Marianne Brockmann Bugge (vara) Lasse Skagen (vara)